Annual Literary Competition 2018-19

A.B.H.S Literary Competition was held on 24-12-2018.  The function was started on 10:20AM, reciting Qirath by Syed Falah Mohiddin S/o Zafar Ali then a Naath by Mohammed Afnan S/o Abdul Hameed Shaikh.

 The function was presided by Respected Abdurrahman Batin SirSecond Vice-President of Anjuman Hami-e-MuslimeenMoulana Abdul Aleem Khateeb (Imam-O-Khateeb, Jamia Masjid, Bhatkal) as a Chief Guest of the function and other dignitaries like President Abdul Rahim Jukaku SahebFirst Vice-President Janab Damudi Abdul Rahim SahebHigh School Board Secretary Janab Abdul Wajid Kola Sahebwere attended the function. Students exhibited their talents in various languages on different types of topics.

Judges of the Competition:

  • Janab Abdul Rasheed
  • Janab Abdul Rahim Khan
  • Janab Mustaque M. Shaikh
  • Janab Jameel Ahmed Shareef
  • Moulana Abdul Hafeez Miftahi
  • Moulana Meera
  • Moulana Nabeel

          The function was Successful because of complete attendance of the students along with their respected parents and teachers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *